FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

INTER OFFICE MEMO

From : Director, FSM

I.

To : All Faculty and Staff

Date : April 01, 2025

Sub : Circular No. 845 : Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC) for Faculty and Staff Members

To address the grievances of the faculty and staff members working at FORE School of Management, New Delhi a **Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)** has been constituted by the Institute. The following are the members of the Committee:

1)	The Director, FSM FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: director@fsm.ac.in (Dr. Subir Verma)	Chair
2)	Dean (Academics) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: deanacademics@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sriparna Basu)	Ex-Officio Member
3)	Dean & Gurugram Campus Head FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: gurugramcampushead@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya)	Ex-Officio Member
3)	Chair (Academic Services) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: academicservices@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Arbuda Sharma)	Ex-Officio Member
4)	Prof. Vandana Gupta Professor (Finance & Accounting) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: vandana.gupta@fsm.ac.in	Member
5)	Prof. Rakhi Tripathi Associate Professor (Information Systems) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: <u>rakhi@fsm.ac.in</u>	Member
6)	Prof. Pramod Chandra Assistant Professor (Marketing) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: pramod.chandra@fsm.ac.in	Member
5)	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh General Manager (Infrastructure & Facitlities) FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: sunilkumar.singh@fsm.ac.in	Member
6)	Ms. Ritika Executive, HR & Establishment FORE School of Management, New Delhi Email: Ritika@fsm.ac.in	Member

7)	Sh. Amod Barthwal	Member	
	Deputy Director		
	Directorate of Technical Education (DTE),		
	Delhi		
	Email: ddsbte @gmail.com		

A written complaint from an aggrieved faculty/ staff member can be made to the Chair of the Committee.

The tenure of the members of the Committee is for a period of two years with immediate effect or until a revision is announced.

All are requested to extend full support to the Committee in its functioning.

Venue Q

(Dr. Subir Verma)

Copy to:

- Chairman
- Senior Assistant Secretary, FORE Society