FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

INTER OFFICE MEMO

From : Director, FSM

## To : All Faculty and Staff

**Date** : May 23, 2025

Sub : Circular No.856 : Grievance Redressal Committee for Students

The Grievance Redressal Committee for Students has been updated with immediate effect for a period of two years or until a revision is announced.

The GRC for Students will have the following members: -

The Director, FSM Email: <u>director@fsm.ac.in</u> (Dr. Subir Verma)		Chair
Dean (Academics) Email: <u>deanacademics@fsm.ac.in</u> (Prof. Sriparna Basu)		Ex-Officio Member
Dean & Guruguram Off-Campus Head Email: gurugramcampushead@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya)		Ex-Officio Member
Dean (CR, Placements & Alumni) Email: <u>deancorporaterelations@fsm.ac.in</u> (Prof. Shilpi Jain)		Ex-Officio Member
Dean (Infrastructure & Facilities) Email: <u>dean-infrastructure@fsm.ac.in</u> (Prof. Anil K Singh)		Ex-Officio Member
Chair- Student Affairs Email: <u>chair-sa@fsm.ac.in</u> (Prof. Prachi Bhatt)		Ex-Officio Member
Prof. Tarun K Soni Associate Professor (Fin & Actg) Email: <u>tarun.soni@fsm.ac.in</u>		Member
First Year Student Representative-1 Ms. Nandini Aggarwal Email: <u>studentrep1_firstyear@fsm.ac.in</u>		Member
First Year Student Representative-2 Mr. Rishant Singh Email: <u>studentrep2_firstyear@fsm.ac.in</u>		Member
Student Representative from Gurugram Off- Campus Mr. Gautam Kumar, PGDM Email: <u>331256@fsm.ac.in</u>		Member
	Email: director@fsm.ac.in (Dr. Subir Verma) Dean (Academics) Email: deanacademics@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sriparna Basu) Dean & Guruguram Off-Campus Head Email: gurugramcampushead@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya) Dean (CR, Placements & Alumni) Email: deancorporaterelations@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Shilpi Jain) Dean (Infrastructure & Facilities) Email: dean-infrastructure@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Anil K Singh) Chair- Student Affairs Email: chair-sa@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Prachi Bhatt) Prof. Tarun K Soni Associate Professor (Fin & Actg) Email: tarun.soni@fsm.ac.in First Year Student Representative-1 Ms. Nandini Aggarwal Email: studentrep1_firstyear@fsm.ac.in First Year Student Representative-2 Mr. Rishant Singh Email: studentrep2_firstyear@fsm.ac.in Student Representative from Gurugram Off- Campus Mr. Gautam Kumar, PGDM	Email: director@fsm.ac.in (Dr. Subir Verma)Dean (Academics) Email: deanacademics@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sriparna Basu)Dean & Guruguram Off-Campus Head Email: gurugramcampushead@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya)Dean (CR, Placements & Alumni) Email: deancorporaterelations@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Shilpi Jain)Dean (Infrastructure & Facilities) Email: dean-infrastructure@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Anil K Singh)Chair- Student Affairs Email: chair-sa@fsm.ac.in (Prof. Prachi Bhatt)Prof. Tarun K Soni Associate Professor (Fin & Actg) Email: tarun.soni@fsm.ac.inFirst Year Student Representative-1 Ms. Nandini Aggarwal Email: studentrep1_firstyear@fsm.ac.inFirst Year Student Representative-2 Mr. Rishant SinghFundStudent Representative from Gurugram Off- Campus Mr. Gautam Kumar, PGDM

All are requested to extend full support to the Committee in its functioning.

(Dr. Subir Verma)

## Copy to:

- Chairman, FSM
- Students Notice Board
- Senior Assistant Secretary, FORE Society

1