

MASSMERIZE 2016



Retail, FMCG & E-Commerce Convention Thursday, September 01, 2016, The Lalit Hotel, New Delhi

FORE School of Management in association with The Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) has organized the conference on "MASSMERIZE 2016: Retail, FMCG & E-Commerce Convention" on Thursday, September 01, 2016 at The Lalit Hotel, New Delhi. More than 300 delegates from various corporate have participated in this conference.



The eminent dignitaries who had attended the summit are Mr. Krish Iyer, Chairman-FICCI Retail & Internal Trade Committee and President & CEO, Walmart India Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Sanjiv Puri, Chairman-FICCI FMCG Committee and Chief Operating Officer, ITC, Mr. D Shivakumar, Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo India, Mr. Harish Bhat, Member GEC, Tata Sons, Mr. Raghava Rao, Finance Director and CFO, Amazon India, Mr. Akash Gupt, Partner and Leader, Regulatory Services, PwC, Shri Ram Vilas Paswan, Hon'ble Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Dr. A Didar Singh, Secretary General, FICCI, Shri. Hem Pande, Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Mr. Sunil Kataria, Business Head-India & SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products, Shri. Atul Chaturvedi, Joint Secretary, DIPP, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Mr. Bijou Kurien, Board Member, L Capital Asia, Mr. Jamshed Daboo, Co-Chair FICCI Retail & Internal Trade Committee and Managing Director, Trent Hypermarkets Limited, Mr. Devendra Chawla, Co-Chair FICCI Retail & Internal Trade Committee and Group President –Food FMCG, Brands, Future Group, Mr. Latif Nathani, Managing Director, ebay India, Mr. Shailesh Chaturvedi, Managing Director & CEO, Tommy Hilfiger Apparels India, Mr. Vasanth Kumar, Executive Director, Max Retail, Mr. Juvencio Maeztu, CEO, IKEA India, Mr. Anurag Mathur, Partner and Leader, Consumer & Retail, PwC, Shri Anil Bahuguna, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Mr. Paritosh Joshi, Member, ASCI, Mr. Narendra Ambwani, Ex-Chairman and Board Member, The Advertising Standards Council of India, Mr. C K Venkataraman, CEO, Tanishq, Mr. Bejon Misra, Consumer Activist & Founder Trustee at Consumer Online Foundation, Mr. Maheshwer Peri, Founder & Chairman, CAREERS 360, Mr. K Radhakrishnan, Co-Founder, Grocermax, Mr. Mahesh Murthy, Founder, Pinstorm, Mr. Gaurav Mahajan, President, Raymond Apparel Ltd, Mr. Ashutosh Pandey, CEO,

Tata Cliq, Mr. Rajesh Jain, Managing Director & CEO, Lacoste India and Mr. Vineet Gautam, CEO & Country Head, Bestseller India.



Dr. Jitendra Das, Director, FORE School of Management was invited as a Session Moderator in one of the session titled "Changing consumption patterns: Past & Present" in this conclave. He was accompanied by the following prominent co-panelists:

- Smt Madhulika P Sukul, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution
- Ms. Alpana Parida, Managing Director, DY Works
- Mr. Nitin Passi, Director, Lotus Herbals Pvt. Ltd.
- Mr. Udai Kunzru, President APAC Region, Dyson
- Mr. Kinjal Shah, CEO, Crossword Bookstore (Shopper's stop)
- Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal, CEO, Gitanjali Export Corporation Ltd

