



7th Women Entrepreneurs Conference

Women Entrepreneurs: Breaking Barriers & Scaling New Heights Saturday, March 04, 2017 at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi

FORE School of Management in association with **Delhi Management Association (DMA)** has organized the 7th Women Entrepreneurs Conference on "Women Entrepreneurs: Breaking Barriers & Scaling New **Heights"** on **Saturday, March 04, 2017** at **India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi**. More than 180 delegates from various corporate have participated in this conference.

The eminent dignitaries who had attended the summit are Ms. Veena Swarup, Former Director HR, EIL, Dr Saurabh Srivastava, Founder and Former Chairman NASSCOM & TiE, and Founder, Indian Angel Network, Ms. Lakshmi V Venkatesan, Founding Trustee & EVP, Bhartiya Yuva Shakti Trust, Dr. Aquil Busrai, CEO, Aquil Busrai Consulting, Ms. Kalpana Jain, Senior Director, Deloitte, Dr. Shikha Sharma, Managing Director, NUTRI-HEALTH, Ms. Shivani Wazir Pasrich, CEO & Managing Director, SWP Productions India, Ms. Moutushi Sengupta, Country Director, McArthur Foundation, Ms. Garima Garg, Director, Deloitte, Mr. Anandan Menon, National Professional Officer (Programme), International Labour Organization, Ms. Ester Martinez, CEO & Editor-in-Chief, People Matters, Ms Yogyata Khullar, Founder, Apparels International Sourcing, Dr. Anita Tripathy Lal, Prof-In-Charge, Centre for Entrepreneurship Development, FORE School of Management, Mr. Sanjeev Malhotra, Managing Partner, Prosight Partners, Ms. Misha Dange, Founder Director, Optaamaze Corporate Solutions, Ms Geetika Dayal, Executive Director, TiE, Ms. Aparna Saroagi, Executive Chairperson, and Co-Founder, WEE Foundation, Mr. Nishant Neeraj, Co- Founder, Simply Digital and Ms. Sujata Sahu, Founder, 17000 ft Foundation.



Dr. Jitendra Das, Director, FORE School of Management was invited as a Speaker for the Technical Session in titled **"Entrepreneurial Ecosystems in HEIs: SWOT Analysis & Need for Policy and Action Plan"** in this summit. He was accompanied by the following prominent co-panelists:

- Mr. Anurag Mittal, Senior Advisor, NIESBUD
- Dr. Charvi Mehta, Consultant MSDE- GOI
- Ms. Rashmi Verma, Co-Founder & Executive Director, Map Database Development, Mapmy India
- Ms. Haneet Vohra, Director, KSB Designs

