



CII UP MSME SUMMIT

Breaking Barriers to Excellence: Unlocking Hidden Potential

June 22, 2017, Hotel Radisson, Noida

EMINENT SPEAKERS INVITED

Shri Satya Dev Pachauri

Minister - MSME Government of Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Ravindra Nath

CMD

National Small Industries Corporation Ltd

Mr. Anuj Khanna

Vice Chairman
CII WUP Zonal Council &
MD C & S Electric Limited

Mr. Vinod Sharma

Managing Director Deki Electronics Ltd

Mr. Saikat Roy

Director & Head-SME CARE Ratings

Mr. Dharmendra Kalra

Group Executive VP Yes Bank Ltd

Mr. Neeraj Kumar Singal

Director Semco Group

Dr. Jitendra Das

Director

FORE School of Management

Dr. H Purushotham

CMD

National Research Development Corporation

Mr. Sanjiva Dubey

Former Country Head and Asia- Pacific Executive IBM Consulting

Ms. Suvrata Gayan

Director Microsoft India

Mr. Ashutosh Gupta

Director Freecharge

Mr. Raiesh Sikka

MD

Metaflex Doors India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Tarun Sharma

GM & Regional Head
Export-Import Bank of India

Mr. Anish Chaudhry

Chairman

CII WUP Zonal Council & JMD, CHW Forge Pvt Ltd

Mr. Manoj Mittal

Deputy Managing Director SIDBI

Mr. Ajay Thakur

CEO- SME Segment BSE SME Exchange

Mr. Mahesh Munial

Chairman & Managing Director Majestic Auto Ltd

Mr. Amarieet Singh

Country Services Director Red Hat India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Viiav Rai

MD -Enterprise Business Saviour US INC.

Mr. Indranil Choudhury

CEO

Lexplosion Solutions Pvt Ltd

Co -Sponsor

Silver Sponsors









Knowledge partner





Online Media partner





