





Friday, March 17, 2017

Silver Oak Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

FORE School of Management in association with the **Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)** has organized 8th Opex 2017 "**From Make in India to Make for India**" on Friday, March 17, 2017 at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi. More than 150 delegates from the corporate have participated in this summit.

The eminent dignitaries who had attended the summit are Mr M M Singh, Co-Chairman, Regional Committee on SMEs, CII NR & Executive Advisor, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, Mr Deepak M Muthreja, Principal Consultant, Breakthrough Management Group India, Mr Ashok Wadhawan, President – Manufacturing Business, Punj Lloyd Ltd, Mr J V Ramamurthy, President & Chief Operating Officer, HCL Infosystems Ltd, Smt Kalpana Awasthi, IAS, Director General, National Productivity Council, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India, Mr Deepak M Muthreja, Principal Consultant, Breakthrough Management Group India, Mr Pankaj Dubey, CEO & Director, Eicher Polaris Pvt Ltd & Country Head & Managing Director, Polaris India Pvt Ltd, Mr Yatinder Suri, Managing Director & Country Head, Outokumpu India Pvt Ltd, Mr Rahul Chaudhary, Chief Executive Officer, Tata Power Ltd (Strategic Engineering Division), Mr Dilip Sawhney, Managing Director- India, Rockwell Automation, Mr Niraj Hans, Chief Operating Officer, Sandhar Technologies Limited, Ms Sarini Sachdeva, Chief Executive Officer, Aardour Worldwide Logistics India, Mr Mansingh Jaswal, Director & Chief Executive Officer, Genex LogiSolutions Pvt Ltd, Mr Raju Madhukarrao Bawankar, Director – Supply Chain, Goodyear India Ltd, Mr B Sumit Kumar, Vice President & Regional Head North, TCI Supply Chain Solutions and Ms Gazal Kalra, Co-Founder, Rivigo.



Dr. Jitendra K. Das, Director, FORE School of Management was one of the Session Moderator for the session **"Designing products that truly matter to Indians & Delivering on the promise of Best-in-Class"** in this summit. He (Director) was accompanied by the following prominent co-panelists:

- Ms Mansi MadanTripathy, Country Head, Shell Lubricants India Cluster
- Mr Varun Gadhok, Country Head Manufacturing Solutions, India and SAARC, Autodesk India Pvt Ltd
- Mr Balaji Rajagopalan, Executive Director Technology, Channels & International Business, Xerox India Ltd
- Mr K P Sharma, Vice President Customer Satisfaction & Quality, Schneider Electric India
- Mr Satendra Singh, Head of Strategy and Business Development, Global Manufacturing Operations, Nokia
- Mr Manu Bhargava, Key Account Advisor-Industrial, ExxonMobil

